Author: Kelly Meding

Divider

Review: Chimera (MetaWars #4) by Kelly Meding

Review: Chimera (MetaWars #4) by Kelly Meding

November 16, 2013 Review 0

Fans of X-men and Tahereh Mafi’s Shatter Me series will fall in love with the MetaWars. With scientific enhancements and mutations that are all but magic, this politically messy series contains a world that has remade itself over and over again. And despite that complexity, I jumped in with CHIMERA and found myself up to speed and invested from page one.

Divider

Divider